• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
Previous Next
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Donald C. Krall Tue January 29, 2019
Nano Christov Nanov Mon January 28, 2019
Charles "Chuck" Reinbrecht Mon January 28, 2019
Robert L. Frey, Jr. Sat January 26, 2019
Lewis Parker Green Thu January 24, 2019
Vivian Jane (Baker) Fleming Tue January 22, 2019
David Eugene Roadcap, Sr. Sat January 19, 2019
Raymonda Barker Wed January 16, 2019
Lorraine D. Zimmerman Wed January 16, 2019
Erma J. McCurdy Tue January 15, 2019
Valerie Ann (Mayfield) Fegan Mon January 14, 2019
Herbert M. Smith, Jr. Sun January 13, 2019
Lawrence "Larry" Von Barann Wed January 09, 2019
Clare F. (Fritschey) Mulligan Tue January 08, 2019
Allen Willis Manigault Tue January 08, 2019
William "Bill" A. Curzi Sun January 06, 2019
Karen Dee Pratt Tue January 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Cremation Society of Pennsylvania, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |