• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
Previous Next
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '19 Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Dorothy L. (Burger) George Sat April 20, 2019
Maxine (Bowman) Shallenberger Thu April 18, 2019
Frances E. (Snyder) Welsh Sun April 14, 2019
Kathleen A. (Garry) Girard Fri April 12, 2019
Rita L. (DiMeo) Lucas Thu April 11, 2019
Tony Lee Stallone Wed April 10, 2019
Russell A. Shrauder, Jr. Tue April 09, 2019
Siv Elizabeth Cacamis Mon April 08, 2019
Katie Ann (Peck) Bradley Fri April 05, 2019
MaryLou I. (Helman) Delgado Tue April 02, 2019
Martha Jane (Caldwell) Diffenderfer Mon April 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Cremation Society of Pennsylvania, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |